Inside Sam Boyd stadium in Las Vegas. 

The 2018 Supercros season is upon us. The Monster Every Cup is a chance for riders to make a lot of money, debut their new rides and see where they stack up leading into the Supercross season. Eli Tomac will be back to defend his title, but things will be different without Ryan Dungey. Will Marvin Musquin be able to fill his shoes aboard the KTM 450SXF? What about James Stewart and his brother, Malcom? It has been crickets over at the Stewart camp. Although they are Red Bull guys, we might see them at the Red Bull Straight Rhythm the week after Monster Cup. At least we hope so. Below is the provisional entry list for this weekends MEC. The list is subject to change.

3-Eli Tomac | Back to defend his 2016 MEC victory
11-Kyle Chisholm
15-Dean Wilson
18-Davi Millsaps |First race on his Factory Yamaha YZ450F
19-Justin Bogle | Racing for JGR Suzuki
20-Broc Tickle | First race on his Factory KTM 450SXF
21-Jason Anderson
25-Marvin Musquin
33-Josh Grant
37-Fredrik Noren
45-Jordon Smith
48-Christian Craig | Filling in for injured Cole Seely
51-Justin Barcia | Justin will be on a privateer Honda
55-Vince Friese
59-Cole Martinez
60-Benny Bloss
61-Heath Harrison
67-Justin Hoeft
69-Tyler Bowers
73-Brandon Scharer
81-Chase Marquier
90-Dakota Tedder
91-Alex Ray
102-Chris Blose
120-Todd Bannister
124-Bobby Fitch
190-Jacob Hayes
211-Tevin Tapia
222-Chris Howell
240-Bryce Stewart
243-Tim Gajser | MXGP World champ Tim Gajser will be racing on his Factory Honda.
256-James Milson
277-Kordel Caro
282-Theodore Pauli
374-Cody Gilmore
501-Scotty Wennerstrom
505-Cyrille Coulon
526-Colton Aeck
542-Johnnie Buller
608-David Pulley
713-Chad Cook
722-Adam Enticknap
723-Tyler Enticknap
726-Gared Steinke
740-Lane Staley
792-Bracken Hall